Facebook Twitter YouTube

Bookmark and Share

Event Registration


Register for: Umpires Seminar
March 25, 2017
At: MMC, 198 Marua Road, Ellerslie
Taken by: Mr Grant Eccles

Cost $25 or $20 family of 2 and $15pp 3+. Pay on the day.
This event is open to non-members.
If you do not have a membership#, leave blank. (will show on list with an * )
If you want results recorded, you will need to enter a membership#
Membership #:
Email address:
Name of your Club:
I understand that this course is being filmed by TKDCoaching.com and hereby give my permission to be in the video.:
Other information or questions:
Please enter code :


  • If you are under 18 years of age please obtain your parents permission and ask them to tick the box below agreeing to the following terms and conditions.
  • I agree not to hold International Taekwon-Do or the organisers responsible for any injury I may sustain during the event.
  • I agree to notify the organisers at least 48 hours in advance if I am for any reason unable to attend, so that someone can take my place. If I do not cancel I understand I am obligated to still pay the event fee.
  • I/we grant the School irrevocable permission to use photographs, audio recordings, videotapes, artwork or other likenesses of me/us for marketing, promotional, trade, demonstration, publishing or any other lawful purpose without remuneration.
  • I have read the waiver and release linked to here. By submitting my registration to this event I agree it is my intention to exempt and relieve the parties stated above and ITFNZ incorporated from liability for personal injury, or death caused by negligence or any other cause.

I agree to the conditions listed above and submit my registration


Umpires Seminar
March 25, 2017
At: MMC, 198 Marua Road, Ellerslie
Taken by: Mr Grant Eccles

Keegan Bennett
Taylor Bennett
Charlotte Blackwell
David Blackwell
Ricky Boyce
Alan Cooper
Dean Cooper
Aidan Craggs
Matthew Davey
Glauce DeSouza
Brendan Doogan
John Dunningham
Joseph George
Layne George
Anton Gibson
Alexander Pakau Hakeagatoa
Caitlin Sifamua Hakeagatoa
Liam Aitken Hakeagatoa
Sean Vihitose Hakeagatoa
Kayles Holmes-Albert
Rudolf Lang
Hine Nolan
Louise O'Neill
Riley Osborne
Matthew Pilcher
Kaia Purnell-Williams
Kane Raukura
Cayden Reed
Jon Sawden
Jonathan Sia
Brooke Theobald
Ava Thompson
Matilda Thompson
Te Aomarama Thompson
Paora Tukapua
Bek Whitlock
Arianna Woolston
David Wu
Yida Zou
Henni Ylimäinen *
Karla Ferguson *
liam harrington *

Calendar Calendar of Events »
International Taekwon-Do has hundreds of events every year including tournaments, gradings, seminars and camps. Check our calendar regularly for the latest information, plus browse for recent and past reports and photos.

  • To enter a tournament please see the particular tournament page concerned.
  • To apply for a black belt grading please Sign-In to access the application form.
  • To register for an Instructors Course please do so via the Instructors Courses page.

Organisers: For events to be publicised on this Website it must have International Taekwon-Do approval. Click here to apply.


International Taekwon-Do Federation
Members Home | About | Events | HP | News Archives | Reference
Contact Us  Sponsors Merchandise Governance  Sign In 
Terms & Conditions : Privacy : © 1996 - 2017 International Taekwon-Do Foundation of New Zealand. Please do not re-publish material without permission.