Facebook Twitter YouTube

Bookmark and Share

Event Registration


Register for: ITFNZ Instructor Course
June 24, 2017
At: Distinction Hotel & Conference Centre
Taken by: Grand Master Pablo Trajtenberg & others

Please make payment once an invoice is received
This event is open to non-members.
If you do not have a membership#, leave blank. (will show on list with an * )
If you want results recorded, you will need to enter a membership#
Membership #:
Email address:
Name of your Club:
Conference & Twin Share ($380):
Conference & Twin Share Deluxe ($400):
Conference & Single Room ($520):
Conference & Single Deluxe ($560):
CONFERENCE ONLY (No accomodation):
Other information or questions:
Please enter code :


  • If you are under 18 years of age please obtain your parents permission and ask them to tick the box below agreeing to the following terms and conditions.
  • I agree not to hold International Taekwon-Do or the organisers responsible for any injury I may sustain during the event.
  • I agree to notify the organisers at least 48 hours in advance if I am for any reason unable to attend, so that someone can take my place. If I do not cancel I understand I am obligated to still pay the event fee.
  • I/we grant the School irrevocable permission to use photographs, audio recordings, videotapes, artwork or other likenesses of me/us for marketing, promotional, trade, demonstration, publishing or any other lawful purpose without remuneration.
  • I have read the waiver and release linked to here. By submitting my registration to this event I agree it is my intention to exempt and relieve the parties stated above and ITFNZ incorporated from liability for personal injury, or death caused by negligence or any other cause.

I agree to the conditions listed above and submit my registration


ITFNZ Instructor Course
June 24, 2017
At: Distinction Hotel & Conference Centre
Taken by: Grand Master Pablo Trajtenberg & others

Darren Andrews
Michael Archer
Karen Attrill
Mark Banicevich
Master Mahesh Bhana
Charlotte Blackwell
David Blackwell
Vincent Brockerhoff
Gwyn Brown
Sei Brown
Dennis Burns
Sally Cale
Ian Campbell
Gregory Christie
Tim Couling
Stephanie Crossley
Matthew Davey
Master Evan Davidson
Brendan Doogan
Grant Eccles
Andrew France
Victor Gilpin
Peter Graham
Murray Greig
Peter Gudsell
Craig Hannah
Barry Hart
Debbie Hart
Kris Herbison
Richard Iotua
Brett Kimberley
Brett Kraiger
JonPaul Lamberton
Nicholas Lee
Morgan Lloyd
Simon Lloyd-Evans
David Lo
Simon Mallinson
Fran Marshall
Master Paul McPhail
Courtney Meleisea
Bjarne Morris
Hung Nguyen
Thu Nguyen
Angela Oliver
Master Graham Patterson
Suzanne Patterson
Master Steve Pellow
Richard Peters
Rosemary Pettit
Vince Pygott
Kane Raukura
Bryan Reynolds
Master James Rimmer
Sonya Robinson
Hamish Robson-Wright
Master Graeme Rounthwaite
Trish Rounthwaite
Shaun Skedgwell
Scott Sutherland
Kara Rae Timmer
Nicola Tse
Ian Walton
Lena Walton
Darren Ward
Bek Whitlock
Chris Woodill
Christine Young
Chanthie Thach *
Master Michael Daher *
Master Peter Barbour *

Calendar Calendar of Events »
International Taekwon-Do has hundreds of events every year including tournaments, gradings, seminars and camps. Check our calendar regularly for the latest information, plus browse for recent and past reports and photos.

  • To enter a tournament please see the particular tournament page concerned.
  • To apply for a black belt grading please Sign-In to access the application form.
  • To register for an Instructors Course please do so via the Instructors Courses page.

Organisers: For events to be publicised on this Website it must have International Taekwon-Do approval. Click here to apply.


International Taekwon-Do Federation
Members Home | About | Events | HP | News Archives | Reference
Contact Us  Sponsors Merchandise Governance  Sign In 
Terms & Conditions : Privacy : © 1996 - 2017 International Taekwon-Do Foundation of New Zealand. Please do not re-publish material without permission.