International Taekwon-Do
The page below is part of the old ITFNZ website and is made available for users wishing to reference past information.
Please click here to visit the updated International Taekwon-Do website.

Day 3 - rest day

General Choi


The Opening Ceremony


The New Zealand Flag is carried in by
Gray Patterson, Jeanette Joe, Lena Walton, and Kylee Cusin






The Kiwi Team


The Kiwi Supporters


Mr Mark Banicevich - Official!