Event Registration


Register for: GM Lan Seminar - AKD
February 21, 2013
At: Auckland
Taken by: Grand Master Lan

General seminar open to all ITKD members
This event is open to non-members.
If you do not have a membership#, leave blank. (will show on list with an * )
If you want results recorded, you will need to enter a membership#
NZ Membership #:
Email address:
Name of your Club:
Your bank account No.
If you are making a payment to us, please provide your bank account number so that we can quickly process a refund to you if that was required.
Other information or questions:
Please enter code :


  • If you are under 18 years of age please obtain your parents permission and ask them to tick the box below agreeing to the following terms and conditions.
  • I agree not to hold International Taekwon-Do or the organisers responsible for any injury I may sustain during the event.
  • I agree to notify the organisers at least 48 hours in advance if I am for any reason unable to attend, so that someone can take my place. If I do not cancel I understand I am obligated to still pay the event fee.
  • I/we grant the organiser irrevocable permission to use photographs, audio recordings, videotapes, artwork or other likenesses of me/us for marketing, promotional, trade, demonstration, publishing or any other lawful purpose without remuneration.
  • I have read the waiver and release linked to here. By submitting my registration to this event I agree it is my intention to exempt and relieve the parties stated above and ITFNZ incorporated from liability for personal injury, or death caused by negligence or any other cause.

I agree to the conditions listed above and submit my registration


GM Lan Seminar - AKD
February 21, 2013
At: Auckland
Taken by: Grand Master Lan

Alexander Bavin
Isobella Bavin
Sei Brown
Sean Carver
Alan Cooper
Dylan Cooper
Brendan Doogan
Richard Forder
Nicholas Gudsell
Peter Gudsell
Sarah Gudsell
Tyrone Hale
Debbie Hart
Phillipa Henry
DeJaimero Iotua
Kevin Joe
Taylor-Lee Maxwell
Andrew Moore
Bjarne Morris
Thu Nguyen
Jason O'Neill
Louise O'Neill
Sonya Robinson
Minette Steyn
Kate Taylor
Melissa Timperley
Kerry Tuhiwai
Brice Valles
Joanna Waddington
Bek Whitlock
Damon Williams
Adele Lang *
chanthie thach *
Chris Hohaia *
Deepanshu Lamba *
Emily Beaumont *
Jacob Fleming *
Josie Beer *
Kasper Klomjai *
Kerrie Pirini *
Luke *
Oscar Reinsfield *
Rudolf Lang *
Taylor Maxwell *
Viper Klomjai *

International Taekwon-Do Federation
Home | About | Events | Locations | HP | ETP |News | Reference
Sponsors |  Merchandise | Advertise | Contact UsSign In 
Terms & Conditions : Privacy : © 1996 - 2021 International Taekwon-Do Foundation of New Zealand. Please do not re-publish material without permission.