Event Registration


Register for: ITFNZ Instructor Course
March 14, 2021
At: Warrior TKD, 198 Marua Road, Ellerslie
Taken by: Master Paul McPhail

Please pay into ITKD account: 12-3035-0746009-02 and use Update554 as your reference
To register for this event requires fully paid-up Annual Membership.
Forgotten - ask your instructor.
NZ Membership #:
Email address:
Name of your Club:
Your bank account No.
If you are making a payment to us, please provide your bank account number so that we can quickly process a refund to you if that was required.
I am an official Instructor:
I am an official Assistant Instructor:
I have my Instructors Permission:
Other information or questions:
Please enter code :


  • If you are under 18 years of age please obtain your parents permission and ask them to tick the box below agreeing to the following terms and conditions.
  • I agree not to hold International Taekwon-Do or the organisers responsible for any injury I may sustain during the event.
  • I agree to notify the organisers at least 48 hours in advance if I am for any reason unable to attend, so that someone can take my place. If I do not cancel I understand I am obligated to still pay the event fee.
  • I/we grant the organiser irrevocable permission to use photographs, audio recordings, videotapes, artwork or other likenesses of me/us for marketing, promotional, trade, demonstration, publishing or any other lawful purpose without remuneration.
  • I have read the waiver and release linked to here. By submitting my registration to this event I agree it is my intention to exempt and relieve the parties stated above and ITFNZ incorporated from liability for personal injury, or death caused by negligence or any other cause.

I agree to the conditions listed above and submit my registration


ITFNZ Instructor Course
March 14, 2021
At: Warrior TKD, 198 Marua Road, Ellerslie
Taken by: Master Paul McPhail

Karen Attrill
Master Mark Banicevich
Master Mahesh Bhana
Lou Black
Luis Bosch
Morgan Bowler-Parkin
Master Matthew Breen
Sean Carver
Peter Cossey
Matthew Davey
Master Evan Davidson
Brendan Doogan
Danielle Drylie
George Elvin
Andrew France
Nahuel Genti
Jasper Gilpin
Victor Gilpin
Tristan Glen-Gaul
Hugh Goddard
Master Pete Graham
Murray Greig
Debbie Hart
Mischke Hendricks
Richard Iotua
Robert Ireland
Kevin Joe
Glyn Jones
Oliver Kelly
JonPaul Lamberton
Adele Lang
Shen Meng Lee
John Matsuoka
Kevin Matsuoka
Master Paul McPhail
Kishan Mistry
Bjarne Morris
Hung Nguyen
Thu Nguyen
Florinda Petterson
Rosemary Pettit
Anthony Phillips
Shirley Pygott
Vince Pygott
Master Kane Raukura
Michael Renner
Bryan Reynolds
Master James Rimmer
Sonya Robinson
Jon Sawden
Sachin Sharma
Fiona Simmonds
Melissa Timperley
Hugh Tomlinson
Trevor Topfer
Mark Trotter
Brice Valles
Wedaad Waja
Zharna Welch
Kyle Williams
Janice Wong
Master Christine Young

International Taekwon-Do Federation
Home | About | Events | Locations | HP | ETP |News | Reference
Sponsors |  Merchandise | Advertise | Contact UsSign In 
Terms & Conditions : Privacy : © 1996 - 2021 International Taekwon-Do Foundation of New Zealand. Please do not re-publish material without permission.