Event Registration


Register for: Sparring Syllabus Seminar
August 22, 2021
At: Activities Hall, Clubs and Societies Building, 84 Albany St, Dunedin
Taken by: Mr Mark Trotter

[POSTPONED] Please pay $20 now into account MOSGIEL TAE KWON DO CLUB 06-0901-0685158-00 and use your surname and Course590 as references.
To register for this event requires fully paid-up Annual Membership.
Forgotten - ask your instructor.
NZ Membership #:
Email address:
Name of your Club:
Your bank account No.
If you are making a payment to us, please provide your bank account number so that we can quickly process a refund to you if that was required.
Other information or questions:
Please enter code :


  • If you are under 18 years of age please obtain your parents permission and ask them to tick the box below agreeing to the following terms and conditions.
  • I agree not to hold International Taekwon-Do or the organisers responsible for any injury I may sustain during the event.
  • I agree to notify the organisers at least 48 hours in advance if I am for any reason unable to attend, so that someone can take my place. If I do not cancel I understand I am obligated to still pay the event fee.
  • I/we grant the organiser irrevocable permission to use photographs, audio recordings, videotapes, artwork or other likenesses of me/us for marketing, promotional, trade, demonstration, publishing or any other lawful purpose without remuneration.
  • I have read the waiver and release linked to here. By submitting my registration to this event I agree it is my intention to exempt and relieve the parties stated above and ITFNZ incorporated from liability for personal injury, or death caused by negligence or any other cause.

I agree to the conditions listed above and submit my registration


Sparring Syllabus Seminar
August 22, 2021
At: Activities Hall, Clubs and Societies Building, 84 Albany St, Dunedin
Taken by: Mr Mark Trotter

Lisa Alderton
Mark Baldwin
Dion Bennett
Katja Brand
Austin Breese
Hayden Breese
Bob Brown
Leo Burnett
Matt Burnett
Jasmine Cao
Kohan Carden
Jerard Constable
Mark Davies
Lachlan Ellis
Antoine Filion
Maisy Flynn
Paul Flynn
Alastair Hadlow
Cael Hannagan
Stella Hansen
Jason Harding
Deb Hart
Dylan Hawkins
Patrick Hosking
Dean Jenkins
Nicole Kettings
Patricia Lastovicka
Michelle Lindsay
Ken McGurk
Hannah Mooney
Lea Muetzel
Jade Mulia
Khanh Nguyen
Linus Patterson
Brett Sanderson
Fisher Sanderson
Owen Sanderson
Donna Sherriff
Cody Thomson
Kelly Wheeler
Louis Whitburn
Gemma Wilson
Winston Woodford

International Taekwon-Do Federation
Home | About | Events | Locations | HP | ETP |News | Reference
Sponsors |  Merchandise | Advertise | Contact UsSign In 
Terms & Conditions : Privacy : © 1996 - 2021 International Taekwon-Do Foundation of New Zealand. Please do not re-publish material without permission.