Event Registration


Register for: ITFNZ Instructor Course
May 21, 2022
At: Raumati South Hall
Taken by: Grand Master Paul McPhail

Please pay into ITKD account: 12-3035-0746009-02 and use Update612 as your reference
To register for this event requires fully paid-up Annual Membership.
Forgotten your Membership# - ask your instructor.
If you have a membership#, it is quicker to use your MyInfo screen to access courses, it will fill in a lot of the detail.
NZ Membership #:
Email address:
Name of your Club:
Your bank account No.
If you are making a payment to us, please provide your bank account number so that we can quickly process a refund to you if that was required.
I am an official Instructor:
I am an official Assistant Instructor:
I have my Instructors Permission:
Other information or questions:
Please enter code :


  • If you are under 18 years of age please obtain your parents permission and ask them to tick the box below agreeing to the following terms and conditions.
  • I agree not to hold International Taekwon-Do or the organisers responsible for any injury I may sustain during the event.
  • I agree to notify the organisers at least 48 hours in advance if I am for any reason unable to attend, so that someone can take my place. If I do not cancel I understand I am obligated to still pay the event fee.
  • I/we grant the organiser irrevocable permission to use photographs, audio recordings, videotapes, artwork or other likenesses of me/us for marketing, promotional, trade, demonstration, publishing or any other lawful purpose without remuneration.
  • I have read the waiver and release linked to here. By submitting my registration to this event I agree it is my intention to exempt and relieve the parties stated above and ITFNZ incorporated from liability for personal injury, or death caused by negligence or any other cause.

I agree to the conditions listed above and submit my registration


ITFNZ Instructor Course
May 21, 2022
At: Raumati South Hall
Taken by: Grand Master Paul McPhail

Nathan Bowden
Dane Canton
Gregory Christie
Michael Conway
Leaine Devine
Tania Gilmour
Anush Goel
Brenna Greene
Craig Hannah
Jock Henderson
Kees Hooper-Whiti
Shirley Hooper-Whiti
Bryce Jerebine
Neel Khalate
Brett Kraiger
Nicholas Lee
Ben Linstone
Simon Lloyd-Evans
David Lo
Nick Lourantos
Michael Lowe
Joy Mackenzie
Master Lawrence Mantjika
Alexander McKeown
Duane Meek
Connor Mitchell
Dev Patel
Master Graham Patterson
Suzanne Patterson
Jake Pearson
Carmel Ponga
Wei Ren
Carl Robinson
Hamish Smith
Brenda Snow
Karen Taylor
Kate Taylor
Winnie Third
Margaret Tollenaar
Felix Vidal
Joseph Virgo
Alois Vogt
Graham Walshe
Ian Walton
Lena Walton
Darren Ward
Rachel Watt
Amelia Williams
Simon Williams
Cruise Wilton
Chris Woodill
Suzanne Woodill
Brittany Young
Samantha Young

International Taekwon-Do Federation
Home | About | Events | Locations | HP | ETP |News | Reference
Sponsors |  Merchandise | Advertise | Contact UsSign In 
Terms & Conditions : Privacy : © Since 1996 International Taekwon-Do Foundation of New Zealand. Please do not re-publish material without permission.