Event Registration


Register for: Stripes 1 to 1
October 15, 2022
At: Tauhara Conference & Retreat Centre, Taupo
Taken by: New Zealand Masters

Please wait for an invoice before paying.
To register for this event requires fully paid-up Annual Membership.
Forgotten your Membership# - ask your instructor.
If you have a membership#, it is quicker to use your MyInfo screen to access courses, it will fill in a lot of the detail.
NZ Membership #:
Email address:
Name of your Club:
Your bank account No.
If you are making a payment to us, please provide your bank account number so that we can quickly process a refund to you if that was required.
Course fee - $90:
Accomodation and Meals - $175:
Special dietary requirements?:
Surcharge for gluten free or vegan diet - $20:
Other information or questions:
Please enter code :


  • If you are under 18 years of age please obtain your parents permission and ask them to tick the box below agreeing to the following terms and conditions.
  • I agree not to hold International Taekwon-Do or the organisers responsible for any injury I may sustain during the event.
  • I agree to notify the organisers at least 48 hours in advance if I am for any reason unable to attend, so that someone can take my place. If I do not cancel I understand I am obligated to still pay the event fee.
  • I/we grant the organiser irrevocable permission to use photographs, audio recordings, videotapes, artwork or other likenesses of me/us for marketing, promotional, trade, demonstration, publishing or any other lawful purpose without remuneration.
  • I have read the waiver and release linked to here. By submitting my registration to this event I agree it is my intention to exempt and relieve the parties stated above and ITFNZ incorporated from liability for personal injury, or death caused by negligence or any other cause.

I agree to the conditions listed above and submit my registration


Stripes 1 to 1
October 15, 2022
At: Tauhara Conference & Retreat Centre, Taupo
Taken by: New Zealand Masters

Master Matthew Breen
Hayden Breese
Helen Caley
Master Ian Campbell
Dane Canton
Sean Carver
Sheryl Chase
Matthew Davey
Grandmaster Evan Davidson
Master Grant Eccles
Master Pete Graham
Craig Hannah
Debbie Hart
Dean Jenkins
Brett Kraiger
David Lo
Simon Mallinson
Master Lawrence Mantjika
Fran Marshall
Grandmaster Paul McPhail
Duane Meek
Hung Nguyen
Master Graham Patterson
Suzanne Patterson
Master Steve Pellow
Master James Rimmer
Sonya Robinson
Master Graeme Rounthwaite
Kara Timmer
Graham Walshe
Darren Ward

International Taekwon-Do Federation
Home | About | Events | Locations | HP | ETP |News | Reference
Sponsors |  Merchandise | Advertise | Contact UsSign In 
Terms & Conditions : Privacy : © Since 1996 International Taekwon-Do Foundation of New Zealand. Please do not re-publish material without permission.