Gup Gradings
        Tuesday August 16, 2022Location Invitation Examiner
   5.45pm        RTR Taekwon-Do     Hastings Intermediate school Hawkes bay coloured belts     Master Graeme Rounthwaite    
   6.30pm        Spirit Taekwon-Do Newlands     Northland Memorial Community Center, 5 Woburn Road, Northland Open to all clubs     Mr Darren Ward    
        Wednesday August 17, 2022
   6.15pm        Jungshin Red Beach     Red Beach School Hall     Mr Vince Pygott    
        Thursday August 18, 2022
   6.30pm        Remuera Taekwon-Do     Remuera TKD all welcome     Master Mahesh Bhana    
   6.00pm        Miramar ITF Taekwon-Do Club         Mr Darren Ward    
        Wednesday August 24, 2022
   6.15pm        Paul M Papakura     Papakura     Grandmaster Paul McPhail    
        Thursday August 25, 2022
   6.00pm        Ji Shin Maraetai     Ji Shin Maraetai Closed     Master Mahesh Bhana    
   6.30pm        Hart Taekwon-Do     Hart TKD, 21b Soljan Drive, Henderson     Grandmaster Paul McPhail    
        Saturday August 27, 2022
   9.30am        Nelson International Taekwon Do     Hampton St School Hall     Mr Darren Ward    
        Sunday August 28, 2022
   3.00pm        Hamilton     Hamilton Dojang All clubs welcome     Grant Eccles    
        Monday August 29, 2022
   618.00pm        Avondale TKD         Master Pete Graham    
        Saturday September 03, 2022
   10.00am        Halswell Taekwon-Do     Te Hapua centre, Halswell Road, Christchurch All South Island clubs welcome     Mr Darren Ward    
        Friday September 09, 2022
   6.30pm        Warrior Taekwon-Do     Warrior TKD     Grandmaster Paul McPhail    
        Saturday September 17, 2022
   1.00pm        Otago University TKD     Threshold club Threshold, mosgiel, jikida, alexandra clubs     Master Graham Patterson    
        Tuesday September 20, 2022
   6.00pm        Legacy Taekwon-Do     Legacy dojan, Kilbirnie School Hall, Hamilton Road, Hatatai, Wellington All Wellington Clubs     Master Graham Patterson    
        Saturday November 19, 2022
   10.00am        Jungshin Glenfield     Orewa Primary School, 86 Maire Road, Orewa     Mr Vince Pygott    
        Tuesday November 22, 2022
   6.00pm        Glendowie Taekwon-Do     Churchill Park School Local schools welcome     Master Mark Banicevich    
        Tuesday November 29, 2022
   5.45pm        RTR Taekwon-Do     Hastings Intermediate school Hawkes bay coloured belts     Master Graeme Rounthwaite    
        Wednesday December 07, 2022
   6.15pm        Paul M Papakura     Papakura Normal School     Grandmaster Paul McPhail    
        Friday December 09, 2022
   6.30pm        Warrior Taekwon-Do     Warrior TKD     Grandmaster Paul McPhail