Facebook Twitter YouTube

Bookmark and Share

Event Registration


Register for: Tournament Officials
May 21, 2017
At: AMI Netball Centre, 7 Allison Ferguson Dr, St Johns[br]Organisers: Mr Kevin Joe, Mr Murray Greig
Taken by: Auckland North

Auckland North Regionals
This event is open to non-members.
If you do not have a membership#, leave blank. (will show on list with an * )
If you want results recorded, you will need to enter a membership#
Membership #:
Email address:
Name of your Club:
Your Qualifications

Umpire Qualifications check
Note: For grading requirement or credit points you must umpire for the full duration of the tournament.

Please tick: Are you also competing..?
  Yes (NB Does not qualify for grading credit)
   My preference is:
  Center Referee
  Ring Marshall
  Any of the above

Officials must wear the following uniform: (excluding ring marshals, helpers)

  • Navy blue blazer
  • Navy blue trousers or 1 navy blue skirt
  • Navy blue tie (men)
  • White long sleeve shirt/blouse.
  • Black dress belt.
  • White socks and white shoes

NB If you are a B Grade Umpire and don't have a new ITKD tie, order yours free of charge via our Operations Executive

*Those registering for the Nationals, please also forward your photo to your Regional Manager.

Other information or questions:
Please enter code :


  • If you are under 18 years of age please obtain your parents permission and ask them to tick the box below agreeing to the following terms and conditions.
  • I agree not to hold International Taekwon-Do or the organisers responsible for any injury I may sustain during the event.
  • I agree to notify the organisers at least 48 hours in advance if I am for any reason unable to attend, so that someone can take my place. If I do not cancel I understand I am obligated to still pay the event fee.
  • I/we grant the School irrevocable permission to use photographs, audio recordings, videotapes, artwork or other likenesses of me/us for marketing, promotional, trade, demonstration, publishing or any other lawful purpose without remuneration.
  • I have read the waiver and release linked to here. By submitting my registration to this event I agree it is my intention to exempt and relieve the parties stated above and ITFNZ incorporated from liability for personal injury, or death caused by negligence or any other cause.

I agree to the conditions listed above and submit my registration


Tournament Officials
May 21, 2017
At: AMI Netball Centre, 7 Allison Ferguson Dr, St Johns[br]Organisers: Mr Kevin Joe, Mr Murray Greig
Taken by: Auckland North

Mark Banicevich
Robert Bavin
Master Mahesh Bhana
Morgan Bowler-Parkin
Sean Carver
Tim Couling
Glen Donovan
Carolyn Dudley
Tracy Foster
Anton Gibson
Roisin Giles
Peter Graham
Caitlin Sifamua Hakeagatoa
Liam Aitken Hakeagatoa
Belinda Hardy
Barry Hart
Debbie Hart
Kevin Joe
Tanya Johnson
Baik-Soo Kim
Brett Kimberley
Ben Linstone
John Matsuoka
Kevin Matsuoka
Kerry McEvoy
Master Paul McPhail
Afi Meleisea
Bjarne Morris
Evan Ng
Hung Nguyen
Louise O'Neill
Michael Peetz
Matthew Pilcher
Shirley Pygott
Vince Pygott
Sonya Robinson
Christopher Spiers
Charlotte Sun
Peter Taylor
Kara Rae Timmer
Brice Valles
Allister Villiers
Timothy Andrew Watling
Phil Webb
Bek Whitlock
Sivam Singh *

Calendar Calendar of Events »
International Taekwon-Do has hundreds of events every year including tournaments, gradings, seminars and camps. Check our calendar regularly for the latest information, plus browse for recent and past reports and photos.

  • To enter a tournament please see the particular tournament page concerned.
  • To apply for a black belt grading please Sign-In to access the application form.
  • To register for an Instructors Course please do so via the Instructors Courses page.

Organisers: For events to be publicised on this Website it must have International Taekwon-Do approval. Click here to apply.


International Taekwon-Do Federation
Members Home | About | Events | HP | News Archives | Reference
Contact Us  Sponsors Merchandise Governance  Sign In 
Terms & Conditions : Privacy : © 1996 - 2017 International Taekwon-Do Foundation of New Zealand. Please do not re-publish material without permission.