International Taekwon-Do
The page below is part of the old ITFNZ website and is made available for users wishing to reference past information.
Please click here to visit the updated International Taekwon-Do website.

News Events
Home / Events / Tournaments / EPSON Under 18 / 2003 / Tournament 2


Calendar of Events




EPSON Under 18 2003 / 2

Sunday 25th May 2003. Host: Auckland North
Venue: Diocesan School Gymnasium, Epsom.

April | May | July | August | December

Patterns Places

Dan Patterns Junior
Gold Megan Matsuoka MBK
Silver Harmony Moki PPK
Bronze Chanthie Thach PPT
Red Belt Patterns Junior
Gold Christopher Clencie WKU
Silver Joanna Northey NDI
Bronze Alisa Parker PPK
Blue Belt Patterns Junior
Gold Chuan-Zheng Lee NMA
Silver Paige Moki PPK
Bronze Renee Richardson NBA
Green Belt Patterns Junior
Gold Ethan Parker PPK
Silver Philip Vlaskovsky NAG
Bronze Todd Drinkwater HUR
Yellow Belt Patterns Junior
Gold Nicole Cooper PPK
Silver Melissa Timperley PPK
Bronze Matt Olsen JROS
White Belt Patterns Junior
Gold Gary Fyfe HUR
Silver Michelle Cagney GFD
Bronze Mitchell Leong PPT

Sparring Places

Junior Boys Dan Hyperweight
Gold Regan Diggelmann TNGA
Silver Phillip Diggelmann TNGA
Junior Boys Red/Black Middleheavyweight
Gold Samuel Skinner NAG
Silver Christopher Clencie WKU
Junior Girls 1st Dan+ MiddleHeavyweight
Gold Alix Bartholomew NMA
Silver Harmony Moki PPK
Junior Girls 1st Dan LightMiddleweight
Gold Chanthie Thach PPT
Silver Siobhan MacDonald RAU
Junior Boys 1st-4th Gup Hyperweight
Gold Josh Parker WKU
Silver Hamesh Sharma MBK
Junior Boys 1st-4th Gup Heavyweight
Gold Robin Bruhn KOR
Silver Michael Black TNGA
Bronze Thomas Pygott JRB
Junior Boys 1st-4th Gup Middleweight
Gold Chris Broughton WKU
Silver Marshe Hema TRI
Bronze Joss Piper Jarrett DEV
Junior Boys 1st-4th Gup Microweight
Gold Uhn Coradine RAU
Silver David Clencie WKU
Bronze Cameron Casson TNGA
Junior Girls Gup Hyperweight
Gold Laura McIntosh NBA
Silver Sasha Millar PUK
Bronze Pikiteora Mura-Hita PUK
Junior Girls 1st-4th Gup MiddleHeavyweight
Gold Renee Richardson NBA
Silver Candice Millar PUK
Bronze Joanna Northey NDI
Junior Girls 1st-5th Gup LightMiddleweight
Gold Cori-Jean Topia PPT
Silver Alisa Parker PPK
Bronze Sheylah Moki PPK
Junior Girls 1st-4th Gup Lightweight
Gold Paige Moki PPK
Silver Xian Konia HUR
Bronze Alexandra Tourangi PPT
Junior Boys 5th-7th Gup Heavyweight
Gold Philip Vlaskovsky NAG
Silver Levi Carthew HUR
Bronze Matt Olsen JROS
Junior Boys 5th-7th Gup Middleweight
Gold Sonny Coradine RAU
Silver Terrence Edwards WRU
Bronze Jordan Draffin PPT
Junior Boys 2nd-8th Gup LightMiddleweight
Gold James Hunt WKU
Silver Alan Perkinson TIK
Bronze Carlos MacDiarmid TNGA
Junior Boys 5th-8th Gup Lightweight
Gold Aden MacDonald Rau
Silver Ethan Parker PPK
Bronze Michael Pavitt JRB
Junior Girls 5th-8th Gup Heavyweight
Gold Ashlee Millar PUK
Silver Sheri-Jane Lander TNGA
Bronze Lada Kordich NBA
Junior Girls 7th-9th Gup Middleweight
Gold Jenna Knight GFD
Silver Katherine Allen NBA
Bronze Shiobhan Cole PUK
Junior Girls 5th-8th Gup Microweight
Gold Nicole Cooper PPK
Silver Bella Piper Jarrett DEV
Bronze Anna-Mariae Tate TKC
Junior Boys 9th-10th Gup Hyperweight
Gold Sloan Johnson HUR
Silver Ian Elderkamp GFD
Junior Boys 8th-10th Gup Heavyweight
Gold Landon Watt NAG
Silver Alex Benner NAG
Bronze Simon van den Hurk JROS
Junior Boys 9th-10th Gup Middleweight
Gold Van Bui PPT
Silver Robert Page TKC
Bronze Aidan Thorp NAG
Junior Boys 9th-10th Gup Lightweight
Gold Patrick Easton PPT
Silver Mathew Radich NAG
Junior Boys 8th-10th Gup Microweight
Gold Koseka Taruia TRI
Silver Mitchell Leong PPT
Bronze Darren Ganley HUR
Junior Boys 9th-10th Gup MicroMicroweight
Gold John Coradine RAU
Silver Caleb Cherrington TKC
Junior Girls 7th-10th Gup Lightweight
Gold Natarsha Ganley HUR
Silver Melissa Timperley PPK
Bronze Ashleigh Mangu HUR

Special Technique Places

Junior Mens Special Tall
Gold Robbie Whitlock MBK
Silver Robert Page TKC
Bronze Philip Vlaskovsky NAG
Junior Womens Special Tall
Gold Alix Bartholomew NMA
Silver Robin Bates TNGA
Bronze Harmony Moki PPK
Junior Mens Special Short
Gold Carlos MacDiarmid TNGA
Silver Cameron Casson TNGA
Bronze William Piper Jarrett DEV
Junior Womens Special Short
Gold Sheylah Moki PPK
Silver Paige Moki PPK
Bronze Xian Konia HUR







International Taekwon-Do Foundation of New Zealand