Bookmark and Share

World Champs: 2015 Italy

2015 Umpires

Master Mahesh Bhana

Master James Rimmer 

Mr Mark Banicevich

Mr Grant Eccles

Mrs Christine Young-Jasper

Miss Rose Cherrington

Mr Simon Mallinson

Mr Gwyn Brown













International Taekwon-Do Federation
Home | About | Events | Locations | HP | ETP |News | Reference
Sponsors |  Merchandise | Advertise | Contact Us |¬†Sign In 
Terms & Conditions : Privacy : © Since 1996 International Taekwon-Do Foundation of New Zealand. Please do not re-publish material without permission.