Facebook Twitter YouTube

Bookmark and Share



Senior Examiners
Master Paul McPhail (Chief Examiner, 8th dan)
Master Evan Davidson (8th dan)
Master Rocky Rounthwaite (8th dan)
Master Mahesh Bhana (8th dan)
Master James Rimmer (8th dan)
Master Gray Patterson (7th dan)
Master Steve Pellow (7th dan)
Mr Peter Graham (6th dan)

Regional Examiners
Master Mark Banivcevich (7th dan)
Master Lawrence Mantjika (7th dan)
Mr Kane Raukura (6th dan)
Mr Grant Eccles (6th dan)
Mr Darren Ward (6th dan)
Mr Hayden Breese (6th dan)
Mrs Christine Young-Jasberg (6th dan)
Mr Vince Pygott (5th dan)
Mr Gwyn Brown (5th dan)
Dr Thu Nguyen (5th dan)
Ms Rose Cherrington (4th dan)



International Taekwon-Do Federation
Members Home | About | Events | HP | TKD Talk | News Archives | Reference
Contact Us  Sponsors Merchandise Governance  Sign In 
Terms & Conditions : Privacy : © 1996 - 2019 International Taekwon-Do Foundation of New Zealand. Please do not re-publish material without permission.